Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engin., Yokohama National Univ.



International Conf.

Domestic Conf.

(1) N. Nakajima, F. Matsuzaki, Y. Yamanashi, N. Yoshikawa, M. Tanaka, T. Kondo, A. Fujimaki, H. Terai and S. Yorozu, "Design and implementation of circuit components of the SFQ microprocessor, CORE1," Supercond. Sci. Technol. 17 (2004) pp. 301 - 307.

(2) Y. Yamanashi, M. Ito, A. Tagami, and N. Yoshikawa, "High-speed measurement method of quantized energy levels in Josephson junctions using SFQ circuits," Physica C, vol. 412-414, 2004, pp. 1546-1549.

(3) M. Ito, N. Nakajima, K. Fujiwara, N. Yoshikawa, A. Fujimaki, H. Terai, and S. Yorozu, "Design and implementation of SFQ programmable clock generators," Physica C, vol. 412-414, 2004. pp. 1550-1554.

(4) H. Hayakawa, N. Yoshikawa, S. Yorozu and A. Fujimaki, "Superconducting Digital Electronics", Proceedings of the IEEE. vol. 92, October 2004, pp. 1549-1563.

(5) N. Harada, N. Yoshikawa, A. Yoshida, and N. Yokoyama, "Josephson Latching Driver with a Low Bit-Error Rate", IEEE Trans. Applied Superconductivity. vol. 14, 2004, pp. 2031-2036.

(6) H. Terai, Z. Wang, Y. Hishimoto, S. Yorozu, A. Fujimaki and N. Yoshikawa. "Timing jitter measurement of single-flux-quantum pulse in Josephson transmission line", Appl. Phys. Lett. 84, pp.2133-2135 (2004).

Copyright (C) 2018 Yokohama National Univ. All Rights Reserved